portrait Chenoa Allen, PhD
Postdoctoral Trainee
Reproductive and Population Health
callen26@wisc.edu
portrait Cynthia Anderson, MD
Assistant Professor (CHS)
General Obstetrics
ckanderson@wisc.edu
portrait Kathleen Antony, MD
Assistant Professor
Maternal-Fetal Medicine
kantony@wisc.edu
portrait Pamela Asquith, PhD
Training Grant Coordinator
Reproductive and Population Health
psasquith@wisc.edu
portrait Heidi Brown, MD
Assistant Professor (Tenure Track)
Gynecology
hwbrown2@wisc.edu
portrait Deborah Ehrenthal, MD, MPH
Division Director
Reproductive and Population Health
ehrenthal@wisc.edu
portrait Linnea Evans, MPH, PhD
Postdoctoral Trainee
Reproductive and Population Health
levans5@wisc.edu
portrait Madelyne Greene, PhD
Postdoctoral Trainee
Reproductive and Population Health
mgreene8@wisc.edu
portrait Ellen Hartenbach, MD
Professor
Gynecologic Oncology
emharten@wisc.edu
portrait C. Emily Hendrick, MPH, PhD
Postdoctoral Trainee
Reproductive and Population Health
ehendrick2@wisc.edu
portrait Jenny Higgins, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
Reproductive and Population Health
jahiggins2@wisc.edu
portrait Kara Hoppe, DO
Assistant Professor
Maternal-Fetal Medicine
khoppe2@wisc.edu
portrait Andrea Larson, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Reproductive and Population Health
andrealarson@wisc.edu
portrait Taylor Larson, MPH
Outreach Specialist
Reproductive and Population Health
portrait Clare Moran
Administrative Assistant
Reproductive and Population Health
clmoran@wisc.edu
portrait Lezli Redmond, MPH
Outreach Program Manager
Reproductive and Population Health
lredmond@wisc.edu
portrait Laurel Rice, MD
Department Chair, Obstetrics and Gynecology
Gynecologic Oncology
lwrice@wisc.edu
portrait Gloria Sarto, MD, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Reproductive and Population Health
gsarto@wisc.edu
portrait Nicholas Schmuhl, PhD
Communication Specialists
Reproductive and Population Health
nbschmuhl@wisc.edu
portrait Kristen Sharp, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
General Obstetrics
ksharp2@wisc.edu
portrait Claire Wendland, PhD
Professor
Reproductive and Population Health
portrait Amy Williamson, MPP
Outreach Program Manager
Reproductive and Population Health
aawilliamson@wisc.edu